Not to be confused with La Bamba:

La Sagna

Gotta make the lasagna,
Gotta make the lasagna,
Gonna need some tomatoes and cheesa.
A little bit of cheesa for you and for me.
Pecorino Romano
Pecorino Romano I grate for you
I grate for you
I grate for you

Not too much Marinara
Not too much Marinara, I want more cheese
I want more cheese.
I want more cheese.

La-la-sagna,
La-la-sagna,
La-la-sagna,
La…

Gotta make the lasagna,
Gotta make the lasagna,
Gonna need some tomatoes and cheesa.
A little bit of cheesa for you and for me.
Asiago, Ricotta.

Mmmm, cheesa!

Gotta make the lasagna,
Gotta make the lasagna,
Gonna need some tomatoes and cheesa.
A little bit of cheesa for you and for me.
Pecorino Romano
Pecorino Romano I grate for you
I grate for you
I grate for you

La-la-sagna.
La-la-sagna.
La-la-sagna.

(I do have a life.)
~ by rabbit on April 28, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
